EDITION: Burke County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
53 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Appliances
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 19 of 19
View All 25 50 100

$140

Expires: Saturday, Nov. 3
Expires: Saturday, Nov. 3

$20.00

Expires: Saturday, Nov. 3

$40. Or BO

Expires: Friday, Nov. 2

$10

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 31

$For sales

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 31

$100 Cash or Trade

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 30

$10.00

Expires: Monday, Oct. 29

$60.00 OR BEST OFFER

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 28

$50.00

Expires: Friday, Oct. 26

$79.95

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 25

$80

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 25

$50.00

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 24

$50.00

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 24

$100.00

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 23

$200

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 23

$250

Expires: Monday, Oct. 22

$175

Expires: Monday, Oct. 22

$1500

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 21