EDITION: Burke County
90 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for the Right Lady
62 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 55 - 65

Description : I'm a 62 yr old Male retired and looking to enjoy life.. I love to ride Motorcycles, Camp, simple travel. cuddle and most of all live each day as it is your last because U never know.. This is the second time I done this something happened to the first.. This one will not be as good as first one because having to do over is not right lol.. I social drink, no drugs, do not beleive in Bar hopping , Dancing is good but im not very good lol. The Lady I;m looking for needs to have time to Travel, Love to ride motorcycles, Camp. As I usally go to FL and spend winters camping , motorcycle riding, bicycle riding.. Just ENjoying Life. Then in the summer take motorcycle trips.. The lady needs to be financially secure.and help with expenses.. As I'm will not be a SUGAR Daddy... .. Now if there's anything U want to know just ask....will add more later

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 62
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Scorpio
Occupation: Retired
Physical Attributes: Neat

Physical Attributes

I have Gray hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have Average body.


Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Not Entered.


My education is: High School Diploma.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? What job?.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: Dont live with me.

Feeling lucky? Enter to win an Ireland Vacation
Are you dreaming of the Emerald Isle? Enter for a chance to win a 5-day Ireland vacation with CIE Tours, and let us help you get a taste of Ireland’s stunning beauty!