EDITION: Burke County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
59 °
Rain
Registered Users, Log In Here
Man looking for someone to talk to and get to know!!!
28 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 22 - 33

Description : Hello, my name is Joseph. Im currently living at durham for the time being. But im originally born and raised in Wilkes.. For right now im looking for someone i could talk to while im away. Till i come back this Fall.. Basically its like a penpall. but im not locked up. Just tryin to get my life back on track and living a drug-free lifestyle.. So if your that one thats looking for a good guy. Here I am. lol.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 28
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Aries
Occupation: Not Entered
Physical Attributes: Good Lookin
City: wilkes county



Physical Attributes

I have brown hair.
I have hazel eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have healthy body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Socially.
If I were in high school today, I would be Mellow Dude.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.



Career

My education is: GED or Diploma Equivalent.
My annual income is Impoverished.
How important is my job? It's a living.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.

Enter to WIN a 3 or 4 Night Royal Caribbean Cruise
Enjoy a cruise for 4 aboard the Navigator of the Seas! Visit their newly revamped private island, CocoCay, where you can ride down giant waterslides or just hang out on the beach. Click ad to enter!