EDITION: Burke County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
60 °
Fog/Mist
Registered Users, Log In Here
cuddly Teddy Bear type
52 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 42 - 60

Description : I just recntly moved here for my new career. I moved from the Greensboro, NC area. I do not know anyone but love to do things like flea markets, movies, going out to eat or grilling out. I enjoy good conversation and think of myself as an excellent listener. I prefer to date one lady at a time. I am not a player nor do I play games. Hope to hear from you. Until then have a good day



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 52
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Taurus
Occupation: Merchandiser
Physical Attributes: Cute
City: mILLER'S cREEK



Physical Attributes

I have reddish blond hair.
I have hazel eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have slightly bigger body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Occassionally.
If I were in high school today, I would be A/V Guy.
The celebrity I most identify with is Opie.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: High School Diploma.
My annual income is $30-44,000/year.
How important is my job? I love my job.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: I have no children.