EDITION: Burke County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
89 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Local Events for Burke, NC
POST AN EVENT ►
» Upcoming Events

Town of Valdese Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 6
Farmer's Market May 18th through September 28th
Location: Old Rock School front lawn

McGalliard Falls Grist Mill in Action!

Saturday, Jul 7
The first Saturday of each month from April through October, Valdese Public Works will have the waterwheel at McGalliard Falls Park runni...
Location: McGalliard Falls Park

FFN: Jason Lee McKinney Band

Friday, Jul 13
Free, live entertainment on Friday nights, May through September. Local nostalgic, beach, classic rock, Americana, variety and country mu...
Location: Downtown Valdese

Town of Valdese Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 13
Farmer's Market May 18th through September 28th
Location: Old Rock School front lawn

Town of Valdese Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 20
Farmer's Market May 18th through September 28th
Location: Old Rock School front lawn

Town of Valdese Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 27
Farmer's Market May 18th through September 28th
Location: Old Rock School front lawn

Town of Valdese Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 3
Farmer's Market May 18th through September 28th
Location: Old Rock School front lawn

Town of Valdese Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 10
Farmer's Market May 18th through September 28th
Location: Old Rock School front lawn

Town of Valdese Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 17
Farmer's Market May 18th through September 28th
Location: Old Rock School front lawn

Town of Valdese Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24
Farmer's Market May 18th through September 28th
Location: Old Rock School front lawn

Town of Valdese Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31
Farmer's Market May 18th through September 28th
Location: Old Rock School front lawn
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31